Skip to main content

Edit or Delete a Custom View Mode

To edit or delete a custom view mode, select the clinic location name in the top left, then go to Settings > Clinic location > Consultation advanced settings.

  • To edit a custom view mode, select the pen button on the item row under View modes to open the Create view mode dialog. For defining default view mode settings, see Create a Custom View Mode.

  • To delete a custom view mode, select the trash bin button on the item row under View modes.

See Also

Did this answer your question?